This Season’s Fixtures

The 2021 season is about to get underway. Current fixtures are below – all subject to changes in the Covid situation but let’s remain hopeful!

Tuesday, 20 April Genetics @ Riding Mill
Tuesday, 27 April Davipart @ Greenside
Wednesday, 28 April Kings School Old Boys @ Prior’s Park, Tynemouth
Tuesday 4 May Kings School Old Boys @ Prior’s Park, Tynemouth
Tuesday, 11 May  Durham Staff @ Maiden Castle
Tuesday, 18 May Riding Mill @ Riding Mill
Monday, 24 May Benwell and Walbottle @ Riding Mill
Tuesday, 25 May 
Corbridge @ Corbridge
Thursday, 27 May 
Davipart @ Broadway West
Tuesday 1 June
Belmont Knights @ Riding Mill
Monday, 7 June 
Benwell and Walbottle @ Riding Mill
Tuesday, 15 June
Corbridge @ Riding Mill
Wednesday, 16 June
Excelsior Batters @ Riding Mill
Tuesday, 22 June 
Wearmouth @ Riding Mill
Tuesday, 29 June
Kings School Old Boys @ Riding Mill
Wednesday, 30 June
Riding Mill @ Riding Mill
Monday, 5 July
Benwell and Walbottle @ Riding Mill
Tuesday, 13 July
Durham Staff @ Riding Mill
Wednesday, 14 July
Davipart @ Riding Mill
Tuesday, 20 July
Wearmouth @ Wearmouth
Wednesday, 21 July 
Riding Mill @ Riding Mill
Wednesday, 28 July  
Stamfordham @ Stamfordham
Thursday, 5 August
Belmont Knights @ Belmont
Tuesday 10 August Genetics @ Riding Mill
Wednesday, 18 August Kings School Old Boys @ Riding Mill
Tuesday 24 August Davipart @ Riding Mill
Wednesday, 25 August Stamfordham @ Riding Mill
Sunday 29 August BBQ @ Riding Mill
Thursday, 2 September Umpires @ Bill Quay

the home of friendly cricket in the North East